You are here

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017/18           

Autumn Term

Monday 4 September 2017 - INSET

Tuesday 5 September 2017 - Autumn Term starts for students

Monday 23 to Friday 27 October 2017 - Half Term

Wednesday 20 December 2017 - End of Autumn Term

Spring Term

Wednesday 3 January 2018 - INSET

Thursday 4 January 2018 - Spring Term starts for students

Monday 12 to Friday 16 February 2018 - Half Term

Thursday 29 March 2018 - End of Spring Term

Summer Term

Monday 16 April 2018 - Summer term starts for students

Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018 - Half Term

Friday 20 July 2018 - End of Summer Term

 

Staff Training (INSET) Days

Staff training will take place on the following days and therefore students should

not attend on:

  • 4 September 2017
  • 3 January 2018
  • 14 July 2018