Community Sports Centre

City Academy Norwich benefits from having state of the art sports facilities which our pupils are able to use during the school day. We also offer these facilities during evenings and weekends to sports clubs/groups from our local community to use through our Community Sports Centre.

Norwich Community West Cluster

City Academy Norwich is part of the Norwich Community West Cluster which comprises 13 schools in West Norwich.

Other schools are:

Bluebell Primary, Clover Hill Infants, Chapel Break Infants, Earlham Early Years, Henderson Green Primary, Norwich Primary Academy, Nelson Infants, St Michaels Junior, Valley Primary, Wensum Junior, West Earlham Infants, West Earlham Junior

Norwich School Sport Partnership

School Sport Partnership

City Academy Norwich is the lead school in the Norwich School Sport Partnership (SSP). The SSP is a partnership between a range of Primary, Secondary and Special schools from across Norwich who work together to develop high quality Physical Education and School Sport opportunities for their pupils.

The aim of the SSP is to engage all young people in Physical Education and sport whether it is as an athlete, a coach, a manager or an official.